Cute Things to Say to Your Boyfriend

29 Feb

Cute Things to Say to Your Boyfriend

To make those cuddle sessions even more beautiful, use some extremely cute things to say to your boyfriend which will keep the romance between both of you ablaze and eternal. Not to worry, they’re tried and tested, and will definitely make him smile!

No matter how low or depressed he is, the poor guy comes up to me expecting I’ll say some appeasing words which make him happy. I use some cute one liners and phrases, and in the nick of time, my boyfriend is again high-spirited and jovial! Whoa! What is it that words have in them? Gone are those days when actions spoke louder than words. Today, words hold equal importance, and sometimes more. Think of it, why do couples keep on saying ‘I love you’ to each other even when they know that? Why do you keep looking for cute messages to send to your boyfriend when he already knows his importance in your life? That’s precisely because guys love being loved and appreciated by us every now and then. They need to be told that they’re the best thing ever happened to us. While we girls become happy with those occasional gifts and flowers our boyfriends shower on us (oops!), all that our boyfriends ask us for is to make that happiness happen with words of faith and assurance. So, stop making him squander money, and better learn about what are the sweet things to do for your boyfriend. Where words are less but feelings are endless, here are some cute things to say to your boyfriend that will make him smile and love you more and more every second.

Cutest Things to Say to Him

Do you have heebie-jeebies in your mind every time he says something cute to you? Now is the time for him to experience the same feeling. Below are some nice things to say to your boyfriend that are the cutest to sound. The words might be less, but will surely make his heart jump with delight!

I could hold you forever in my arms and never let go.

You’re my favorite accessory.

I look my best whenever you smile at me.

Hadn’t it been you, I’d have never known what love is.

Growing old with you is one thing I’m looking forward to.

I feel I’ve accomplished everything in this world when I’m in your arms.

I don’t need to ask anyone else to shopping because I have you! (wink)

You have the personality I always wanted in my man.

You’re just like my dad. Caring, intelligent, and always helping me tackle mom. (This one’s my favorite!)

I am everything I am because of your love.

For sounding a bit different this time go through cute nicknames for boyfriends and cute names to call your boyfriend, and call him cuddly and differently. You could also use some cute quotes for your boyfriend which will make him feel special and wanted.

Cutest Messages to Send to Him

So, what are some cute things to say to your boyfriend in a text? At times, when you’ve had a fight with him, confrontations are difficult. Hence, a couple of love text messages to send to your boyfriend can help you get him back in your arms. While it’s hard to say words like ‘I love you’ at the time of fight, cute things to say to your boyfriend over text is all the more easier. Here are some you could use:

If you want me to shut my mouth during a fight, kiss me.

Cute Things to Say to Your Boyfriend

You’re so addictive. Are you a drug or something?

What is the longest sentence known to man? “I do”.

If your heart skipped a beat while reading this message, it’s love.

Your smell …it’s the only smell in the world that I like.

So what if loving you comes with pains and compromises? I’d take all of them just to be with you.

With your closeness taking my breath away, in silence, it’s only my eyes that speak my heart.

If my life is a movie, you’re the only hero in it.

You’re my angel, but wait, hide those wings from the world because I don’t want to show you to anyone.

I always thought love could never happen to me until you came along and proved me wrong.

Want some more? Go through some love text messages to send to your boyfriend and make him want them more. You could also use some sweet quotes for your boyfriend which will be with him forever.

Here are some more cute and sweet things to say to your boyfriend. Have a look:

Love Things to Say to Your Boyfriend

Topics to Talk About with Your Boyfriend

Romantic Questions to Ask Your Boyfriend

Love Messages for Boyfriend

Best Boyfriend Quotes

100 Reasons Why I Love my Boyfriend

If it’s your boyfriend who has taught you what love is, do not think twice before saying anything. There are endless cute things to say to your boyfriend, but when to say them is the most important. You could just hold him tightly and use one of the lines mentioned here, and trust me, he will never be able to leave you. Make him smile, and he will gift the world to you!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

